Introducing the bastard love child of My little Pony & LK Bennett…………..

11 Nov

Look, look – it’s the ‘My Little Pony’ of the shoe world!

At least I think this is supposed to be a horse. Or perhaps a psychedelic  giraffe made out of fuzzy felt.

Anyway, and I realise this is going to sound a bit Bah humbug but just I don’t  get so-called ‘witty’ shoes. And these are no exception!

And they look a bugger to walk in. Yes, I know, I know, that’s so not the point. But I can’t help it – mainly cos I just can’t see what the point is with these shoes. Can you?!

And don’t get me started on the tights……………..!!

My little pony shoes

The bastard love child of My little pony & LK Bennett

2 Responses to “Introducing the bastard love child of My little Pony & LK Bennett…………..”

  1. Annabel November 11, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    Hmmm – having looked at these again I think that they may be giraffes… Either way, wrong, wrong, wrong!

    • shoesieQ November 11, 2010 at 4:41 pm #

      You’re probably right, but I felt some poetic licence was needed – describing these sandals as the “bastard love child of My little giraffe & LK Bennett” somehow didn’t quite work!

Leave a Reply

