Get me on the first plane to Seoul………!

12 Feb

Those of you used to ShoesieQ’s sense of humour may be expecting a blog post all about Soles. Well, you’d be wrong! Cos in this case I’m not going to indulge in a load of dodgy shoe puns – I really mean that I want to go to Seoul.

Having said that my reason for the trip is, perhaps, a little quixotic. For I’m not looking to indulge in the legendary food, exciting city scape, or even to look across the border to the founder member of the axis of evil, namely North Korea. Nah – none of that is really what ShoesieQ is after.

I’d just hop off the plane, hop into a hire car wearing my very very highest heels in search of somewhere to park. Well, to be more specific, not just any old boring parking space. But one of the 5,000 that has been specifcally designated to  women wearing high heels. I kid you not – these really exist – see  – here’s a pic.

Parking for Seoul Sisters perhaps....?

Whaddaya reckon the chances are of getting Tesco’s to follow suit?!

One Response to “Get me on the first plane to Seoul………!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Get me on the first plane to Seoul………! « Shoesieq's Blog -- Topsy.com - February 12, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sarah Decent, Sarah Decent. Sarah Decent said: Don't fancy walking a step further in your high heels? Fret not – help is at hand – though it involves moving to Seoul! http://ow.ly/3Vd6X […]

Leave a Reply

